A beautiful story. Thank you Reed and Joy for sharing.

Good Things Come in 3's

What a week! It started around Sunday at about 10:00. I had just gone to bed, and Joy comes in and tells me she is feeling a lot of pain. If there is one word you would never use to describe my wife, it’s the word “wimp”, or any word synonymous with it. She is the toughest person I have ever known. So when she started complaining about pain, I was certain that this was it. I asked if she needed to go to the hospital, and she said “Well everything’s not right”. So I called my mom to come over and sit with the girls, and we headed to the hospital.
When we got the hospital, they did some test and it appeared we were going home. As much as we hated wasting a trip to the hospital, we were glad Kennedy was going to get a little more…

View original post 640 more words

Leave a Reply

